17th annual

Speakers subject to change
Bookmark and Share

Dave Black
Bob Carey
Matt Miller
Adam Covington
Patrick Murphy-Racey
Stanley Leary
Alyssa Martin
Anacleto Rapping
Louis DeLuca
Brad Moore
Gary Fong
Roy Burroughs
Matt Jones



It is also supported by Christians in Photojournalism


Last updated
March 2, 2015